top of page

Let's Pray Before We Eat, Respect Eachother, and Make it a Picnic!

In the future built of beautiful years yet to come,


đŸ„

I have discovered the truth of this Art Filled World,

.

the Ordeal to Behave and Set aside more to fulfill your Life for the Righteousness of Behavioral Artists


.

.

.

and they're days to just come together and pray for their mothers who left them without saying goodbye,





Their fathers who got sick untreated, and their daughters who become war amps and just fought for themselves in the end there is never an end because even



throughout our days alone we have found strength to carry on new trades, educate themselves in the heavenly days to come, we love and appreciate everyone, especially nature and animals.




We all know one day we are here to cure free people.


Love,


Anna. L

CFP



đŸ€©


WHAT STOOD OUT IN ANNA'S EYES:

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page